2018-19 Section Roster

From SR-7B Planbook

Revision as of 05:55, 27 October 2018 by Imcpherson (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Planbook.png


2018-19 Section Roster

Name Lodge Position Email
Ben Skidmore 70 Lodge Chief tsoiotsi@sr7b.org
Sue Hampton 70 Adviser tsoiotsi@sr7b.org
Ann Jones 70 Staff Adviser tsoiotsi@sr7b.org
Nicholas Anderson 104 Lodge Chief occoneechee@sr7b.org
Keith Biegert 104 Adviser occoneechee@sr7b.org
Tyler Perkinson 104 Staff Adviser occoneechee@sr7b.org
Kyle Ferguson 117 Lodge Chief croatan@sr7b.org
Harvey Hoopes 117 Adviser croatan@sr7b.org
Doug Brown 117 Staff Adviser croatan@sr7b.org
Ryan Wagoner 118 Lodge Chief wahissa@sr7b.org
Steve Tucker 118 Adviser wahissa@sr7b.org
Keith Bobbitt 118 Staff Adviser wahissa@sr7b.org
Jordan Kornegay 296 Lodge Chief nayawinrar@sr7b.org
Gary Gray 296 Adviser nayawinrar@sr7b.org
Sarah Fernanadez 296 Staff Adviser nayawinrar@sr7b.org
Sam Brohaugh 331 Lodge Chief klahican@sr7b.org
Tommy Wallace 331 Adviser klahican@sr7b.org
Matthew Bull 331 Staff Adviser klahican@sr7b.org
Sean Alewine SR-7B Section Chief chief@sr7b.org
Brett Warner SR-7B Section Adviser adviser@sr7b.org
Robert Mason SR-7B Associate Section Adviser adviser@sr7b.org
Sam Pitts SR-7B Associate Section Adviser adviser@sr7b.org
Henry Goodson SR-7B Staff Adviser henry.goodson@scouting.org
Ian McPherson SR-7B Vice Chief of Program program@sr7b.org
Kimberly Benfield SR-7B Program Adviser program@sr7b.org
Ethan Syster SR-7B Vice Chief of Training training@sr7b.org
Bill Davis SR-7B Training Co-Adviser training@sr7b.org
Tommy Wallace SR-7B Training Co-Adviser training@sr7b.org
Connor Bardin SR-7B Secretary secretary@sr7b.org
Nick Ochsner SR-7B Secretary Adviser (Proj. Mgr) secretary@sr7b.org
Cameron Bowe SR-7B Secretary Adviser (Tech. Lead) secretary@sr7b.org
Andrew Erickson SR-7B Finance Adviser finance@sr7b.org
Jon Sommers SR-7B Conclave 2019 Chairman conclave@sr7b.org
Kevin Blackwood SR-7B Conclave 2019 Adviser conclave@sr7b.org
Zach Matzinger SR-7B Recognitions Chairman recognition@sr7b.org
Tommy Murray SR-7B Recognitions Adviser recognition@sr7b.org
Robbie Bass SR-7B Indian Affairs Chairman ia@sr7b.org
Eddie Cahoon SR-7B Indian Affairs Adviser ia@sr7b.org
Matthew Hodges SR-7B Indian Affairs Assoc. Adviser ia@sr7b.org
Ben Skidmore SR-7B Service Chairman service@sr7b.org
Chris Nichols SR-7B Service Adviser service@sr7b.org
Isaac Anthony SR-7B Promotions Chairman promo@sr7b.org
Josh Tuttle SR-7B High Adventure Chairman oaha@sr7b.org
Rob Shaffer SR-7B Promotions Co-Adviser promo@sr7b.org
Joe Daley SR-7B Promotions Co-Adviser promo@sr7b.org
Sam Brohaugh SR-7B Shows Chairman shows@sr7b.org
Brandon McCann SR-7B Shows Adviser shows@sr7b.org