2019-20 Section Roster

From SR-7B Planbook

Planbook.png


2019-20 Section Roster

Name Lodge Position Email
Parker Stewart 70 Lodge Chief tsoiotsi@sr7b.org
Sue Hampton 70 Adviser tsoiotsi@sr7b.org
Ann Jones 70 Staff Adviser tsoiotsi@sr7b.org
Michael Glennon 104 Lodge Chief occoneechee@sr7b.org
Keith Biegert 104 Adviser occoneechee@sr7b.org
Tyler Perkinson 104 Staff Adviser occoneechee@sr7b.org
Matt Clements 117 Lodge Chief croatan@sr7b.org
Harvey Hoopes 117 Adviser croatan@sr7b.org
Doug Brown 117 Staff Adviser croatan@sr7b.org
Ryan Wagoner 118 Lodge Chief wahissa@sr7b.org
Steve Tucker 118 Adviser wahissa@sr7b.org
Keith Bobbitt 118 Staff Adviser wahissa@sr7b.org
Josh Willford 296 Lodge Chief nayawinrar@sr7b.org
Gary Gray 296 Adviser nayawinrar@sr7b.org
Sarah Fernanadez 296 Staff Adviser nayawinrar@sr7b.org
Hunter Long 331 Lodge Chief klahican@sr7b.org
Tommy Wallace 331 Adviser klahican@sr7b.org
Martin Clemmer 331 Staff Adviser klahican@sr7b.org
Ethan Syster SR-7B Section Chief chief@sr7b.org
Brett Warner SR-7B Section Adviser adviser@sr7b.org
Robert Mason SR-7B Associate Section Adviser adviser@sr7b.org
Sam Pitts SR-7B Associate Section Adviser adviser@sr7b.org
Henry Goodson SR-7B Staff Adviser henry.goodson@scouting.org
Matthew Klassa SR-7B Vice Chief of Program program@sr7b.org
Kimberly Benfield SR-7B Program Adviser program@sr7b.org
John Sommer SR-7B Vice Chief of Training training@sr7b.org
Chris Nichols SR-7B Training Co-Adviser training@sr7b.org
Tommy Wallace SR-7B Training Co-Adviser training@sr7b.org
Sam Brohaugh SR-7B Secretary secretary@sr7b.org
Nicholas Anderson SR-7B Secretary Adviser secretary@sr7b.org
Andrew Erickson SR-7B Finance Adviser finance@sr7b.org
Conor Metzger SR-7B Conclave 2020 Chairman conclave@sr7b.org
Chris Smith SR-7B Conclave 2020 Adviser conclave@sr7b.org
Sam Weaver SR-7B Recognitions Chairman recognition@sr7b.org
Tommy Murray SR-7B Recognitions Adviser recognition@sr7b.org
Ryan Wagoner SR-7B Indian Affairs Chairman ia@sr7b.org
Eddie Cahoon SR-7B Indian Affairs Adviser ia@sr7b.org
Matthew Hodges SR-7B Indian Affairs Assoc. Adviser ia@sr7b.org
Brennen Flanagan SR-7B ICE Chairman ice@sr7b.org
Ryan Showman SR-7B ICE Adviser ice@sr7b.org
Luke Evans SR-7B Service Chairman service@sr7b.org
Jeff Sedlacek SR-7B Service Adviser service@sr7b.org
Dylan Inman SR-7B Shows Chairman shows@sr7b.org
Cameron Bowe SR-7B Shows Co-Adviser (Technical) shows@sr7b.org
Nick Ochsner SR-7B Shows Co-Adviser (Program) promo@sr7b.org